Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 24, 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / NFL FOOTBALL
Monday, June 25, 2018
12:00 am
Moscow Mule Monday and Family Bingo
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
12:00 am
DJ Trivia @ 8PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
All Day
Ladies Night / 1/2 Wine Bottles / Live Music
Sunday, July 1, 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / NFL FOOTBALL
Monday, July 2, 2018
12:00 am
Moscow Mule Monday and Family Bingo
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
12:00 am
DJ Trivia @ 8PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
All Day
Ladies Night / 1/2 Wine Bottles / Live Music
Sunday, July 8, 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / NFL FOOTBALL
Monday, July 9, 2018
12:00 am
Moscow Mule Monday and Family Bingo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager