Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
All Day
Ladies Night / Live Music
Thursday, October 19, 2017
All Day
Pint Night - All pints just $2.99
Friday, October 20, 2017
12:00 am
Karaoke - starts at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00 am
Sunday Brunch 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:00 am
Bingo Night / Kids eat for .99 cents
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:00 am
Trivia Night - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
All Day
Ladies Night / Live Music
Thursday, October 26, 2017
All Day
Pint Night - All pints just $2.99
Friday, October 27, 2017
12:00 am
Karaoke - starts at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 29, 2017
12:00 am
Sunday Brunch 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager