Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Thursday, March 25, 2021
All Day
Thirsty Thursday ALL DAY! (All draft beers $3.99)
Saturday, April 4, 2020
All Day
New! Saturday Brunch from 11-3 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
All Day
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / DJ Trivia @ 6:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020
12:00 am
Moscow Mule Monday and Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia @ 7: 30 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
All Day
Ladies Night / 1/2 Wine Bottles / Live Music @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
All Day
Thirsty Thursday ALL DAY! (All draft beers $3.99)
Friday, April 10, 2020
All Day
Live Music @ 8 PM every Friday!
Saturday, April 11, 2020
All Day
New! Saturday Brunch from 11-3 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020
All Day
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / DJ Trivia @ 6:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager