Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, July 19, 2019
All Day
Live Music @ 8 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
All Day
New! Saturday Brunch from 11-3 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
All Day
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / DJ Trivia @ 6:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019
12:00 am
Moscow Mule Monday and Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
12:00 am
DJ Trivia @ 7: 30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
All Day
Ladies Night / 1/2 Wine Bottles / Live Music @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019
All Day
Thirsty Thursday ALL DAY! (All draft beers $3.99)
Friday, July 26, 2019
All Day
Live Music @ 8 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019
All Day
New! Saturday Brunch from 11-3 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019
All Day
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / DJ Trivia @ 6:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager