Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, April 27, 2020
12:00 am
Moscow Mule Monday and Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia @ 7: 30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
All Day
Ladies Night / 1/2 Wine Bottles / Live Music @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
All Day
Thirsty Thursday ALL DAY! (All draft beers $3.99)
Friday, May 1, 2020
All Day
Live Music @ 8 PM every Friday!
Saturday, May 2, 2020
All Day
New! Saturday Brunch from 11-3 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020
All Day
Sunday Brunch 11-3 PM / DJ Trivia @ 6:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
12:00 am
Moscow Mule Monday and Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia @ 7: 30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
All Day
Ladies Night / 1/2 Wine Bottles / Live Music @ 7:30 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager