Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 23, 2018
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Open Mic Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, December 24, 2018
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Bingo!
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, December 27, 2018
All Day
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, December 28, 2018
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
Saturday, December 29, 2018
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, December 30, 2018
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Open Mic Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, December 31, 2018
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Bingo!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager