Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 30, 2019
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Singer Songwriter Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, July 1, 2019
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, July 4, 2019
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, July 5, 2019
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
Saturday, July 6, 2019
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, July 7, 2019
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Singer Songwriter Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, July 8, 2019
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager