Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 12, 2019
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, January 13, 2019
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Open Mic Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, January 14, 2019
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Bingo!
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, January 17, 2019
All Day
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, January 18, 2019
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
Saturday, January 19, 2019
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, January 20, 2019
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Open Mic Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, January 21, 2019
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager