Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Family BINGO every Tuesday night @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
LIVE MUSIC by "The Radio Show" every Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021
All Day
Premium 16 OZ Draft Beers only $3.99!
Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
LIVE BANDS every Saturday night @ 9:30 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
DJ Trivia @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Family BINGO every Tuesday night @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
LIVE MUSIC by "The Radio Show" every Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021
All Day
Premium 16 OZ Draft Beers only $3.99!
Saturday, June 19, 2021
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
LIVE BANDS every Saturday night @ 9:30 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
DJ Trivia @ 7:30 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager