Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, August 1, 2019
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, August 2, 2019
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
Saturday, August 3, 2019
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, August 4, 2019
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Singer Songwriter Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, August 5, 2019
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, August 8, 2019
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager