Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, June 4, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, June 5, 2020
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
Saturday, June 6, 2020
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, June 7, 2020
All Day
Sunday Brunch & ALL DRAFTS $3.99!
Monday, June 8, 2020
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Prime Rib Night!
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, June 11, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager