Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, June 25, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, June 26, 2020
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
Saturday, June 27, 2020
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, June 28, 2020
All Day
Sunday Brunch & ALL DRAFTS $3.99!
Monday, June 29, 2020
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Prime Rib Night!
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, July 2, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager