Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, January 23, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, January 24, 2020
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
Saturday, January 25, 2020
All Day
Saturday Brunch 11-3 PM / Live Music @ 9:30 PM!
Sunday, January 26, 2020
All Day
Sunday Brunch & Singer Songwriter Night @ 6:30 PM!
Monday, January 27, 2020
All Day
DJ Trivia, & Moscow Mule Monday!
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
12:00 am
Top Shelf Tuesday & Family Bingo @ 6:30 PM!
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
12:00 am
Ladies Night & Half Price Bottles of Wine!
Thursday, January 30, 2020
12:00 am
DJ Trivia & Thirsty Thursday!
Friday, January 31, 2020
All Day
DJ/Karaoke!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager