Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 24, 2021
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
LIVE BANDS every Saturday night @ 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Family BINGO every Tuesday night @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
LIVE MUSIC by "The Radio Show" every Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021
All Day
Premium 16 OZ Draft Beers only $3.99!
Saturday, July 31, 2021
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
LIVE BANDS every Saturday night @ 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Family BINGO every Tuesday night @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
LIVE MUSIC by "The Radio Show" every Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021
All Day
Premium 16 OZ Draft Beers only $3.99!
Saturday, August 7, 2021
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
LIVE BANDS every Saturday night @ 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Family BINGO every Tuesday night @ 6:30 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager